Can I change plans at any time?

Of course. Simply login into your billing account (and downgrade your subscription, this will reduce the limit of tasks you can have on the system).

Do I have to sign a long term contract?

No. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part; you simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.

Are there additional charges?

If you require more than 1 hour's support per month you will be offered a premium support plan.

What happens if I need more Storage?

If you use more tasks then your package allows, we will automatically upgrade you to the next package. If you still need more, please feel free to Contact us.

What types of payment do you accept?

Currently we accept Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and PayPal. At this time we only accept payments online. We issue invoices for all payments.

How does the Money Back Guarantee work?

If you cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up we will refund you immediately; no questions asked! If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. We we don’t refund pro rata for partial month after the initial 30 days.